Newbie - Several backends - not redirecting correctly

Hello,

First of all i need to inform that im fairly new to HA Proxy, and is no master at it :slight_smile:

The HA proxy setup consists of 2 nodes, running HA Proxy and Keepalived with at floating IP.

Node01: 192.168.62.98
Node02: 192.168.62.99
Floating: Node01: 192.168.62.100
Exchange Server: 192.168.60.86
V-Center: 192.168.61.100 (VESXI.DOMAIN.COM)

We have 1 public IP adress, and want to use port 443 for several purposes (Exchange, VMware, RDS Gateway, etc…)

About a month ago we moved the Exchange HTTPS to go through the HA Proxy setup, and it worked like a charm! When we tried moving the V-Center server to also go through the V-Center, we realized that when trying to access the V-Center server on a hostname, we were redirected to the Exchange OWA.

Im 100% sure that its a configuration failure at our end, and im pretty sure its because of the frontend setup in the haproxy.cfg
Im sorry to have to disturb regarding this, but i cant figure out how to solve it.

Note - the domain have been replaced with domain.com for security reasons.

Config::::

###################################################################################################

FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND - FRONTEND

###################################################################################################

frontend Exchange_WWW_Frontend
mode tcp
bind 192.168.62.100:443
default_backend BCK_Exchange_HTTPS
tcp-request content accept if { req_ssl_hello_type 1 }
use_backend BCK_RDS_HTTPS if { req_ssl_sni -i remote.domain.com }
use_backend BCK_OWNCLOUD_HTTPS if { req_ssl_sni -i oc.domain.com }
use_backend BCK_APP_HTTPS if { req_ssl_sni -i vmm.domain.com }
use_backend BCK_VCENTER_WEB if { req_ssl_sni -i vesxi.domain.com }
option tcp-smart-accept

BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND - BACKEND

backend BCK_Exchange_HTTPS
mode tcp